Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service.  Contact NAPCAN on 07 3287 3533 or via email at contact@napcan.org.au for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 22 results of 22:
Wed 28 Feb 2018 01:00 PM - Wed 28 Feb 2018 04:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Tue 10 Apr 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 10 Apr 2018 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Tue 29 May 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 29 May 2018 12:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 15 14 Remaining

Thu 01 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 01 Mar 2018 12:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 15 11 Remaining

Tue 20 Mar 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 20 Mar 2018 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Tue 22 May 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 22 May 2018 12:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Wed 30 May 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 30 May 2018 12:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Tue 27 Feb 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 27 Feb 2018 12:30 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 25 22 Remaining

Thu 01 Mar 2018 01:00 PM - Thu 01 Mar 2018 04:30 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 15 13 Remaining

Tue 22 May 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 22 May 2018 04:30 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Wed 30 May 2018 01:00 PM - Wed 30 May 2018 04:30 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Thu 18 Jan 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 19 Jan 2018 04:00 PM
COWRA NSW
Capacity: 20 12 Remaining

Thu 15 Feb 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 16 Feb 2018 04:00 PM
ORANGE NSW
Capacity: 25 2 Remaining

Wed 21 Feb 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 22 Feb 2018 04:00 PM
HOBART TAS
Capacity: 10 9 Remaining

Thu 22 Feb 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 23 Feb 2018 04:00 PM
IPSWICH QLD
Capacity: 11 3 Remaining

Thu 15 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 16 Mar 2018 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 3 Remaining

Thu 15 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 16 Mar 2018 04:00 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 17 Remaining

Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 27 Mar 2018 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 25 23 Remaining

Mon 09 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 10 Apr 2018 04:00 PM
TOWNSVILLE QLD
Capacity: 20 8 Remaining

Thu 12 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 13 Apr 2018 04:00 PM
CAIRNS QLD
Capacity: 20 14 Remaining

Mon 16 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 17 Apr 2018 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 14 Remaining

Wed 18 Apr 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 19 Apr 2018 04:00 PM
DARETON NSW
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining