Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service.  Contact NAPCAN on 07 3287 3533 or via email at contact@napcan.org.au for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 28 results of 28:
Tue 31 Oct 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 31 Oct 2017 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
0 Remaining

Thu 26 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 26 Oct 2017 12:00 PM
CALOUNDRA QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 14 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 14 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
CLEVELAND QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 16 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 16 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
WEST END BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 30 9 Remaining

Mon 27 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 27 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 28 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 28 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
MARYBOROUGH QLD
Capacity: 30 1 Remaining

Thu 30 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 30 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
KINGAROY QLD
Capacity: 30 26 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 11 Dec 2017 12:00 PM
IPSWICH QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 26 Oct 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 26 Oct 2017 04:30 PM
CALOUNDRA QLD
Capacity: 30 3 Remaining

Tue 14 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 14 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
CLEVELAND QLD
Capacity: 30 8 Remaining

Thu 16 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 16 Nov 2017 04:00 PM
WEST END BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 30 16 Remaining

Mon 27 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 27 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 14 Remaining

Tue 28 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 28 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
MARYBOROUGH QLD
Capacity: 30 13 Remaining

Thu 30 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 30 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
KINGAROY QLD
Capacity: 30 25 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 11 Dec 2017 04:30 PM
IPSWICH QLD
Capacity: 30 13 Remaining

Wed 25 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 26 Oct 2017 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 25 6 Remaining

Thu 26 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 27 Oct 2017 04:00 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 12 Remaining

Tue 21 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 22 Nov 2017 04:00 PM
WAGGA WAGGA NSW
Capacity: 20 4 Remaining

Mon 04 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 05 Dec 2017 04:00 PM
COFFS HARBOUR NSW
Capacity: 25 22 Remaining

Mon 04 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 05 Dec 2017 04:00 PM
TOOWOOMBA QLD
Capacity: 20 8 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 12 Dec 2017 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 11 Remaining

Tue 12 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 13 Dec 2017 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 20 13 Remaining

Thu 18 Jan 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 19 Jan 2018 04:00 PM
COWRA NSW
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Thu 15 Feb 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 16 Feb 2018 04:00 PM
ORANGE NSW
Capacity: 20 14 Remaining

Thu 09 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 10 Nov 2017 04:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
0 Remaining

Tue 21 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 22 Nov 2017 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
0 Remaining

Tue 28 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 29 Nov 2017 04:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 20 10 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 12 Dec 2017 04:00 PM
LISMORE NSW
Capacity: 20 16 Remaining