Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service, contact NAPCAN on 02 8073 3300 or via our contact form here for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 50 results of 50:
Thu 25 Jul 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 25 Jul 2019 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 20 4 Remaining

Wed 31 Jul 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 31 Jul 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 15 10 Remaining

Tue 20 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 20 Aug 2019 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 15 13 Remaining

Tue 24 Sep 2019 09:30 AM - Tue 24 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Wed 31 Jul 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 01 Aug 2019 04:00 PM
BALLINA NSW
Capacity: 25 5 Remaining

Thu 01 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 02 Aug 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 4 Remaining

Wed 11 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 12 Sep 2019 04:00 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 5 Remaining

Mon 16 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 25 20 Remaining

Thu 17 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 18 Oct 2019 04:00 PM
NEWCASTLE NSW
Capacity: 8 3 Remaining

Wed 21 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 23 Aug 2019 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Mon 26 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 28 Aug 2019 04:00 PM
TAMWORTH NSW
Capacity: 20 15 Remaining

Mon 16 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 18 Sep 2019 04:00 PM
BOURKE NSW
Capacity: 20 9 Remaining

Wed 25 Sep 2019 09:30 AM - Fri 27 Sep 2019 04:30 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Tue 08 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 10 Oct 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 17 Remaining

Tue 29 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 31 Oct 2019 04:00 PM
HOBART TAS
Capacity: 20 14 Remaining

Wed 13 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Nov 2019 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 25 22 Remaining

Mon 19 Aug 2019 01:00 PM - Mon 19 Aug 2019 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Wed 18 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 18 Sep 2019 12:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Mon 12 Aug 2019 01:00 PM - Mon 12 Aug 2019 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
0 Remaining

Tue 03 Sep 2019 01:00 PM - Tue 03 Sep 2019 04:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Mon 16 Sep 2019 01:00 PM - Mon 16 Sep 2019 04:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Tue 08 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 08 Oct 2019 12:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Thu 17 Oct 2019 01:00 PM - Thu 17 Oct 2019 04:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 18 18 Remaining

Tue 12 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 12 Nov 2019 12:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 16 11 Remaining

Wed 24 Jul 2019 05:00 PM - Wed 24 Jul 2019 06:30 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Tue 13 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 13 Aug 2019 10:30 AM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 16 12 Remaining

Tue 06 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 06 Aug 2019 03:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Wed 04 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 04 Sep 2019 03:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 18 18 Remaining

Tue 17 Sep 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 17 Sep 2019 03:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 15 11 Remaining

Thu 10 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 10 Oct 2019 03:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 16 15 Remaining

Mon 14 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Mon 14 Oct 2019 03:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 16 16 Remaining

Fri 18 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 18 Oct 2019 03:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 18 18 Remaining

Wed 24 Jul 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 24 Jul 2019 12:00 PM
JIMBOOMBA QLD
Capacity: 30 1 Remaining

Sat 27 Jul 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 27 Jul 2019 12:30 PM
JIMBOOMBA QLD
Capacity: 30 10 Remaining

Tue 06 Aug 2019 09:30 AM - Tue 06 Aug 2019 02:30 PM
TOOMBUL QLD
Capacity: 31 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Fri 30 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 30 Aug 2019 12:00 PM
ROCKHAMPTON QLD
Capacity: 30 13 Remaining

Sat 31 Aug 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 31 Aug 2019 12:30 PM
ROCKHAMPTON QLD
Capacity: 30 20 Remaining

Fri 04 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 04 Oct 2019 12:00 PM
MT ISA QLD
Capacity: 30 27 Remaining

Sat 05 Oct 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 05 Oct 2019 12:30 PM
MT ISA QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Tue 08 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 08 Oct 2019 12:00 PM
EMERALD QLD
Capacity: 30 29 Remaining

Tue 08 Oct 2019 06:00 PM - Tue 08 Oct 2019 08:30 PM
EMERALD QLD
Capacity: 30 29 Remaining

Fri 11 Oct 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 11 Oct 2019 12:00 PM
COOLUM BEACH QLD
Capacity: 20 13 Remaining

Sat 12 Oct 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 12 Oct 2019 12:30 PM
COOLUM BEACH QLD
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Thu 08 Aug 2019 09:30 AM - Thu 08 Aug 2019 03:00 PM
TOOMBUL QLD
Capacity: 30 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Sat 17 Aug 2019 09:00 AM - Sat 17 Aug 2019 01:00 PM
JIMBOOMBA QLD
Capacity: 30 26 Remaining

Fri 30 Aug 2019 12:30 PM - Fri 30 Aug 2019 04:30 PM
ROCKHAMPTON QLD
Capacity: 30 24 Remaining

Fri 04 Oct 2019 12:30 PM - Fri 04 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
MT ISA QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Tue 08 Oct 2019 12:30 PM - Tue 08 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
EMERALD QLD
Capacity: 30 29 Remaining

Fri 11 Oct 2019 12:30 PM - Fri 11 Oct 2019 04:30 PM
COOLUM BEACH QLD
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Sat 16 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Sat 16 Nov 2019 01:00 PM
COOLUM BEACH QLD
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining