Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service, contact NAPCAN on 02 8073 3300 or via our contact form here for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 18 results of 18:
Fri 06 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 06 Dec 2019 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 5 5 Remaining

Thu 20 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Thu 20 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 17 Dec 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 6 Remaining

Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 17 Dec 2019 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 20 7 Remaining

Wed 12 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Thu 13 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
LAUNCESTON TAS
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Tue 18 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Wed 19 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 25 20 Remaining

Mon 18 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 20 Nov 2019 04:00 PM
FORBES NSW
Capacity: 20 9 Remaining

Mon 24 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Wed 26 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Tue 17 Mar 2020 09:00 AM - Thu 19 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
HOBART TAS
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Tue 03 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 03 Dec 2019 12:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 16 9 Remaining

Thu 28 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 28 Nov 2019 12:30 PM
DARWIN NT
0 Remaining

Wed 04 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 04 Dec 2019 12:30 PM
DARWIN NT
0 Remaining

Wed 20 Nov 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 20 Nov 2019 12:00 PM
MERIDAN PLAINS QLD
Capacity: 30 15 Remaining

Wed 04 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 04 Dec 2019 12:00 PM
NORTH LAKES QLD
Capacity: 30 20 Remaining

Wed 18 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 18 Dec 2019 12:00 PM
BULIMBA QLD
Capacity: 25 3 Remaining

Wed 20 Nov 2019 12:30 PM - Wed 20 Nov 2019 04:30 PM
MERIDAN PLAINS QLD
Capacity: 30 20 Remaining

Wed 04 Dec 2019 12:30 PM - Wed 04 Dec 2019 04:30 PM
NORTH LAKES QLD
Capacity: 30 22 Remaining

Wed 18 Dec 2019 12:30 PM - Wed 18 Dec 2019 04:30 PM
BULIMBA QLD
Capacity: 25 8 Remaining