Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service, contact NAPCAN on 02 8073 3300 or via our contact form here for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 16 results of 16:
Thu 20 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Thu 20 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Thu 27 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Thu 27 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
BANKSTOWN NSW
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Wed 25 Mar 2020 09:00 AM - Wed 25 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
COFFS HARBOUR NSW
Capacity: 15 10 Remaining

Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 17 Dec 2019 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 20 2 Remaining

Mon 16 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 17 Dec 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Wed 12 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Thu 13 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
LAUNCESTON TAS
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Tue 18 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Wed 19 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 25 20 Remaining

Wed 26 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Thu 27 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Mon 02 Mar 2020 09:00 AM - Tue 03 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Mon 23 Mar 2020 09:00 AM - Tue 24 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
COFFS HARBOUR NSW
Capacity: 20 5 Remaining

Wed 19 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Fri 21 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Mon 24 Feb 2020 09:00 AM - Wed 26 Feb 2020 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 16 Remaining

Tue 17 Mar 2020 09:00 AM - Thu 19 Mar 2020 04:00 PM
HOBART TAS
Capacity: 20 17 Remaining

Mon 06 Apr 2020 09:00 AM - Wed 08 Apr 2020 04:00 PM
CAIRNS QLD
Capacity: 25 25 Remaining

Wed 18 Dec 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 18 Dec 2019 12:00 PM
BULIMBA QLD
0 Remaining

Wed 18 Dec 2019 12:30 PM - Wed 18 Dec 2019 04:30 PM
BULIMBA QLD
0 Remaining