Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service.  Contact NAPCAN on 07 3287 3533 or via email at contact@napcan.org.au for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 32 results of 32:
Wed 16 Aug 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 16 Aug 2017 12:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Tue 04 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 04 Jul 2017 12:00 PM
BEENLEIGH QLD
0 Remaining

Wed 09 Aug 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 09 Aug 2017 12:00 PM
PALM BEACH (GOLD COAST) QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 21 Sep 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 21 Sep 2017 12:00 PM
CABOOLTURE QLD
0 Remaining

Wed 11 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 11 Oct 2017 12:00 PM
ACACIA RIDGE QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 26 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 26 Oct 2017 12:00 PM
CALOUNDRA QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 14 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 14 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
CLEVELAND QLD
0 Remaining

Mon 27 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 27 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 28 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 28 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
MARYBOROUGH QLD
Capacity: 30 5 Remaining

Thu 30 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 30 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
KINGAROY QLD
Capacity: 30 27 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 11 Dec 2017 12:00 PM
IPSWICH QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 04 Jul 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 04 Jul 2017 04:30 PM
BEENLEIGH QLD
0 Remaining

Wed 09 Aug 2017 01:00 PM - Wed 09 Aug 2017 04:30 PM
PALM BEACH (GOLD COAST) QLD
Capacity: 30 6 Remaining

Thu 21 Sep 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 21 Sep 2017 04:30 PM
CABOOLTURE QLD
0 Remaining

Wed 11 Oct 2017 01:00 PM - Wed 11 Oct 2017 04:30 PM
ACACIA RIDGE QLD
Capacity: 30 7 Remaining

Thu 26 Oct 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 26 Oct 2017 04:30 PM
CALOUNDRA QLD
Capacity: 30 14 Remaining

Tue 14 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 14 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
CLEVELAND QLD
Capacity: 30 20 Remaining

Mon 27 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 27 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 16 Remaining

Tue 28 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 28 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
MARYBOROUGH QLD
Capacity: 30 15 Remaining

Thu 30 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 30 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
KINGAROY QLD
Capacity: 30 29 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 11 Dec 2017 04:30 PM
IPSWICH QLD
Capacity: 30 19 Remaining

Thu 29 Jun 2017 09:45 AM - Fri 30 Jun 2017 04:30 PM
TOWNSVILLE QLD
Capacity: 16 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Tue 04 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 05 Jul 2017 04:00 PM
TOWNSVILLE QLD
Capacity: 20 9 Remaining

Mon 24 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 25 Jul 2017 04:00 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 8 Remaining

Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 28 Jul 2017 04:00 PM
MOSS VALE NSW
Capacity: 10 9 Remaining

Wed 02 Aug 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 03 Aug 2017 04:00 PM
SYDNEY NSW
Capacity: 7 2 Remaining

Wed 09 Aug 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 10 Aug 2017 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 25 4 Remaining

Tue 04 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 05 Jul 2017 04:00 PM
GOSFORD NSW
Capacity: 20 5 Remaining

Wed 19 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 20 Jul 2017 04:00 PM
SUTHERLAND NSW
Capacity: 20 12 Remaining

Thu 06 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 06 Jul 2017 04:00 PM
SUTHERLAND NSW
Capacity: 15 13 Remaining

Tue 11 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 11 Jul 2017 04:00 PM
SUTHERLAND NSW
Capacity: 15 10 Remaining

Thu 27 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 27 Jul 2017 04:00 PM
SUTHERLAND NSW
Capacity: 15 10 Remaining