Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service, contact NAPCAN on 02 8073 3300 or via our contact form here for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 37 results of 37:
Tue 05 Mar 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 06 Mar 2019 04:00 PM
SUTHERLAND NSW
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Feb 2019 04:00 PM
SINGLETON NSW
Capacity: 25 11 Remaining

Mon 18 Feb 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 19 Feb 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 13 2 Remaining

Mon 01 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 02 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Tue 09 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 10 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 25 25 Remaining

Tue 09 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 10 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
CAIRNS QLD
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Mon 29 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 30 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
ALBURY NSW
Capacity: 20 14 Remaining

Wed 19 Jun 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 20 Jun 2019 04:00 PM
ADELAIDE SA
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Thu 27 Jun 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 28 Jun 2019 04:00 PM
DUBBO NSW
Capacity: 20 15 Remaining

Wed 13 Feb 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 15 Feb 2019 04:30 PM
HOBART TAS
Capacity: 15 7 Remaining

Wed 27 Feb 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 01 Mar 2019 04:30 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 7 Remaining

Tue 26 Mar 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 28 Mar 2019 04:30 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 20 16 Remaining

Wed 26 Jun 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 28 Jun 2019 04:00 PM
PERTH WA
Capacity: 20 16 Remaining

Thu 23 May 2019 01:00 PM - Thu 23 May 2019 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Wed 30 Jan 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 30 Jan 2019 12:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Mon 01 Apr 2019 01:00 PM - Mon 01 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 15 7 Remaining

Mon 29 Apr 2019 01:00 PM - Mon 29 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 18 16 Remaining

Thu 23 May 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 23 May 2019 12:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Fri 01 Feb 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 01 Feb 2019 03:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 18 17 Remaining

Mon 25 Feb 2019 09:00 AM - Mon 25 Feb 2019 03:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Wed 03 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 03 Apr 2019 03:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Tue 30 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 30 Apr 2019 03:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 18 17 Remaining

Thu 30 May 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 30 May 2019 03:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Tue 12 Feb 2019 09:30 AM - Tue 12 Feb 2019 02:30 PM
HELENSVALE QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Sat 16 Feb 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 16 Feb 2019 02:30 PM
HELENSVALE QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Tue 19 Feb 2019 09:30 AM - Tue 19 Feb 2019 02:30 PM
PALM BEACH QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Sat 23 Feb 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 23 Feb 2019 02:30 PM
PALM BEACH QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Tue 26 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Tue 26 Mar 2019 03:00 PM
CAIRNS QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Thu 28 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Thu 28 Mar 2019 02:30 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Sat 30 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 30 Mar 2019 02:30 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Thu 14 Feb 2019 09:30 AM - Thu 14 Feb 2019 03:00 PM
HELENSVALE QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Thu 21 Feb 2019 09:30 AM - Thu 21 Feb 2019 03:00 PM
PALM BEACH QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Sat 02 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 02 Mar 2019 03:00 PM
HELENSVALE QLD
Capacity: 30 29 Remaining

Sat 16 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 16 Mar 2019 03:00 PM
PALM BEACH QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Tue 26 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Tue 26 Mar 2019 03:00 PM
WYNNUM QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Wed 27 Mar 2019 03:00 PM
CAIRNS QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining

Fri 29 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Fri 29 Mar 2019 03:00 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 30 Remaining