Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service.  Contact NAPCAN on 07 3287 3533 or via email at contact@napcan.org.au for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 17 results of 17:
Thu 11 Oct 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 12 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
CESSNOCK NSW
Capacity: 25 9 Remaining

Mon 03 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 04 Sep 2018 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 25 13 Remaining

Thu 06 Sep 2018 09:30 AM - Fri 07 Sep 2018 04:30 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 12 Remaining

Tue 25 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 26 Sep 2018 04:00 PM
TOWNSVILLE QLD
Capacity: 25 23 Remaining

Thu 27 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 28 Sep 2018 04:00 PM
WAGGA WAGGA NSW
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Tue 09 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 10 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
ARMIDALE NSW
Capacity: 20 10 Remaining

Thu 18 Oct 2018 09:45 AM - Fri 19 Oct 2018 04:45 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Tue 30 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 31 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
KEMPSEY NSW
Capacity: 20 13 Remaining

Tue 02 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 04 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Wed 10 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 12 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Wed 28 Nov 2018 01:00 PM - Wed 28 Nov 2018 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 13 Nov 2018 12:00 PM
DARWIN NT
0 Remaining

Tue 13 Nov 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 13 Nov 2018 04:30 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 16 Remaining

Wed 22 Aug 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 22 Aug 2018 12:00 PM
MOOROOKA QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 25 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 25 Sep 2018 12:00 PM
NORTHGATE QLD
0 Remaining

Wed 22 Aug 2018 01:00 PM - Wed 22 Aug 2018 04:30 PM
MOOROOKA QLD
Capacity: 30 6 Remaining

Tue 25 Sep 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 25 Sep 2018 04:30 PM
NORTHGATE QLD
Capacity: 30 8 Remaining