Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service, contact NAPCAN on 02 8073 3300 or via our contact form here for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 34 results of 34:
Fri 31 May 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 31 May 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 15 13 Remaining

Mon 01 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 02 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 9 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Tue 09 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 10 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
CAIRNS QLD
Capacity: 20 6 Remaining

Mon 29 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 30 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
ALBURY NSW
Capacity: 20 12 Remaining

Wed 01 May 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 08 May 2019 04:00 PM
CANBERRA ACT
Capacity: 10 10 Remaining

Tue 07 May 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 08 May 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 10 1 Remaining

Thu 16 May 2019 09:45 AM - Fri 17 May 2019 04:45 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 17 Remaining

Tue 21 May 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 22 May 2019 04:00 PM
LAUNCESTON TAS
Capacity: 20 15 Remaining

Wed 19 Jun 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 20 Jun 2019 04:00 PM
ADELAIDE SA
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Thu 27 Jun 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 28 Jun 2019 04:00 PM
DUBBO NSW
Capacity: 20 7 Remaining

Tue 26 Mar 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 28 Mar 2019 04:30 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 20 10 Remaining

Mon 17 Jun 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 19 Jun 2019 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Wed 26 Jun 2019 09:00 AM - Fri 28 Jun 2019 04:00 PM
PERTH WA
Capacity: 20 14 Remaining

Mon 08 Jul 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 10 Jul 2019 04:00 PM
TOWNSVILLE QLD
Capacity: 20 13 Remaining

Thu 23 May 2019 01:00 PM - Thu 23 May 2019 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 11 Remaining

Mon 01 Apr 2019 01:00 PM - Mon 01 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
0 Remaining

Mon 29 Apr 2019 01:00 PM - Mon 29 Apr 2019 04:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
0 Remaining

Thu 23 May 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 23 May 2019 12:00 PM
DARWIN NT
0 Remaining

Wed 03 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Wed 03 Apr 2019 03:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 15 13 Remaining

Tue 30 Apr 2019 09:00 AM - Tue 30 Apr 2019 03:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 18 13 Remaining

Thu 30 May 2019 09:00 AM - Thu 30 May 2019 03:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 3 Remaining

Tue 26 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Tue 26 Mar 2019 02:30 PM
CAIRNS QLD
Capacity: 30 1 Remaining

Thu 28 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Thu 28 Mar 2019 02:30 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 3 Remaining

Sat 30 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 30 Mar 2019 02:30 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 8 Remaining

Sat 18 May 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 18 May 2019 02:30 PM
TOOWOOMBA QLD
Capacity: 25 10 Remaining

Thu 11 Jul 2019 09:30 AM - Thu 11 Jul 2019 02:30 PM
TOWNSVILLE QLD
Capacity: 30 13 Remaining

Sat 13 Jul 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 13 Jul 2019 02:30 PM
TOWNSVILLE QLD
Capacity: 30 19 Remaining

Tue 06 Aug 2019 09:30 AM - Tue 06 Aug 2019 02:30 PM
TOOMBUL QLD
Capacity: 30 20 Remaining

Tue 26 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Tue 26 Mar 2019 03:00 PM
WYNNUM QLD
Capacity: 31 2 Remaining

Wed 27 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Wed 27 Mar 2019 03:00 PM
CAIRNS QLD
Capacity: 30 2 Remaining

Fri 29 Mar 2019 09:30 AM - Fri 29 Mar 2019 03:00 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 7 Remaining

Sat 08 Jun 2019 09:30 AM - Sat 08 Jun 2019 03:00 PM
TOOWOOMBA QLD
Capacity: 25 16 Remaining

Fri 12 Jul 2019 09:30 AM - Fri 12 Jul 2019 03:00 PM
TOWNSVILLE QLD
Capacity: 30 16 Remaining

Thu 08 Aug 2019 09:30 AM - Thu 08 Aug 2019 03:00 PM
TOOMBUL QLD
Capacity: 30 15 Remaining