Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service.  Contact NAPCAN on 07 3287 3533 or via email at contact@napcan.org.au for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 49 results of 49:
Thu 01 Jun 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 01 Jun 2017 12:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 15 8 Remaining

Tue 30 May 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 30 May 2017 04:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 12 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Wed 07 Jun 2017 01:00 PM - Wed 07 Jun 2017 04:00 PM
TENNANT CREEK NT
Capacity: 15 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Wed 16 Aug 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 16 Aug 2017 12:00 PM
KATHERINE NT
Capacity: 15 15 Remaining

Tue 06 Jun 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 06 Jun 2017 12:00 PM
ROCKHAMPTON QLD
0 Remaining

Wed 07 Jun 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 07 Jun 2017 12:00 PM
GLADSTONE QLD
Capacity: 30 4 Remaining

Fri 09 Jun 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 09 Jun 2017 12:00 PM
EMERALD QLD
Capacity: 30 25 Remaining

Mon 12 Jun 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 12 Jun 2017 12:00 PM
FOREST LAKE/ INALA QLD
0 Remaining

Fri 23 Jun 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 23 Jun 2017 12:00 PM
IPSWICH QLD
Capacity: 30 19 Remaining

Tue 04 Jul 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 04 Jul 2017 12:00 PM
BEENLEIGH QLD
0 Remaining

Wed 09 Aug 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 09 Aug 2017 12:00 PM
PALM BEACH (GOLD COAST) QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 21 Sep 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 21 Sep 2017 12:00 PM
CABOOLTURE QLD
0 Remaining

Wed 11 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 11 Oct 2017 12:00 PM
ACACIA RIDGE QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 26 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 26 Oct 2017 12:00 PM
CALOUNDRA QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 14 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 14 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
CLEVELAND QLD
0 Remaining

Mon 27 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 27 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 28 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 28 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
MARYBOROUGH QLD
Capacity: 30 7 Remaining

Thu 30 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 30 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
KINGAROY QLD
Capacity: 30 27 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 11 Dec 2017 12:00 PM
IPSWICH QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 06 Jun 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 06 Jun 2017 04:30 PM
ROCKHAMPTON QLD
Capacity: 38 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Wed 07 Jun 2017 01:00 PM - Wed 07 Jun 2017 04:30 PM
GLADSTONE QLD
Capacity: 30 7 Remaining

Fri 09 Jun 2017 01:00 PM - Fri 09 Jun 2017 04:30 PM
EMERALD QLD
Capacity: 30 22 Remaining

Mon 12 Jun 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 12 Jun 2017 04:30 PM
FOREST LAKE / INALA QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 04 Jul 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 04 Jul 2017 04:30 PM
BEENLEIGH QLD
Capacity: 30 1 Remaining

Wed 09 Aug 2017 01:00 PM - Wed 09 Aug 2017 04:30 PM
PALM BEACH (GOLD COAST) QLD
Capacity: 30 11 Remaining

Mon 04 Sep 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 04 Sep 2017 04:30 PM
CABOOLTURE QLD
Capacity: 30 4 Remaining

Wed 11 Oct 2017 01:00 PM - Wed 11 Oct 2017 04:30 PM
ACACIA RIDGE QLD
Capacity: 30 22 Remaining

Tue 24 Oct 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 24 Oct 2017 04:30 PM
CALOUNDRA QLD
Capacity: 30 21 Remaining

Tue 14 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 14 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
CLEVELAND QLD
Capacity: 30 21 Remaining

Mon 27 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 27 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 21 Remaining

Tue 28 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 28 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
MARYBOROUGH QLD
Capacity: 30 20 Remaining

Thu 30 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 30 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
KINGAROY QLD
Capacity: 30 29 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 11 Dec 2017 04:30 PM
IPSWICH QLD
Capacity: 30 20 Remaining

Tue 30 May 2017 06:30 PM - Tue 30 May 2017 08:30 PM
WARWICK QLD (New Session)
Capacity: 70 12 Remaining

Sat 03 Jun 2017 09:30 AM - Sat 03 Jun 2017 11:45 AM
BEENLEIGH QLD
Capacity: 30 23 Remaining

Sat 03 Jun 2017 10:00 AM - Sat 03 Jun 2017 12:00 PM
CHARTERS TOWERS (New Session)
Capacity: 50 46 Remaining

Mon 05 Jun 2017 06:00 PM - Mon 05 Jun 2017 08:00 PM
KINGAROY QLD (New Session)
Capacity: 40 9 Remaining

Tue 06 Jun 2017 06:30 PM - Tue 06 Jun 2017 08:30 PM
CAIRNS QLD (New Session)
Capacity: 40 15 Remaining

Tue 06 Jun 2017 06:30 PM - Tue 06 Jun 2017 08:45 PM
LOGAN QLD
0 Remaining

Sat 10 Jun 2017 09:30 AM - Sat 10 Jun 2017 11:45 AM
LOGAN QLD
Capacity: 50 18 Remaining

Wed 14 Jun 2017 06:30 PM - Wed 14 Jun 2017 08:30 PM
CALOUNDRA QLD (New Session)
0 Remaining

Wed 14 Jun 2017 06:30 PM - Wed 14 Jun 2017 08:30 PM
IPSWICH QLD (New Session)
Capacity: 50 14 Remaining

Tue 20 Jun 2017 06:00 PM - Tue 20 Jun 2017 08:00 PM
KINGAROY QLD (New Session)
Capacity: 40 38 Remaining

Tue 20 Jun 2017 06:30 PM - Tue 20 Jun 2017 08:45 PM
BEAUDESERT QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 22 Jun 2017 10:00 AM - Thu 22 Jun 2017 12:00 PM
NERANG QLD
Capacity: 40 6 Remaining

Tue 27 Jun 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 28 Jun 2017 04:00 PM
KEMPSEY NSW
Capacity: 20 2 Remaining

Thu 29 Jun 2017 09:45 AM - Fri 30 Jun 2017 04:30 PM
TOWNSVILLE QLD
Capacity: 15 10 Remaining

Wed 09 Aug 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 10 Aug 2017 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 20 12 Remaining

Tue 13 Jun 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 13 Jun 2017 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 15 14 Remaining