Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service, contact NAPCAN on 02 8073 3300 or via our contact form here for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 22 results of 22:
Tue 16 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 17 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
SUTHERLAND NSW
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Thu 11 Oct 2018 08:30 AM - Fri 12 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
CESSNOCK NSW
Capacity: 26 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Thu 27 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 28 Sep 2018 04:00 PM
WAGGA WAGGA NSW
Capacity: 25 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Tue 09 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 10 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
ARMIDALE NSW
Capacity: 21 0 Remaining
Fully Booked

Tue 23 Oct 2018 09:45 AM - Wed 24 Oct 2018 04:45 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 10 Remaining

Tue 30 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 31 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
KEMPSEY NSW
Capacity: 20 8 Remaining

Thu 22 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 23 Nov 2018 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 15 10 Remaining

Tue 02 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 04 Oct 2018 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Tue 20 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Thu 22 Nov 2018 04:00 PM
DELORAINE TAS
Capacity: 5 5 Remaining

Mon 26 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 28 Nov 2018 04:00 PM
ALICE SPRINGS NT
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Mon 26 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Wed 28 Nov 2018 04:00 PM
HOBART TAS
Capacity: 5 4 Remaining

Wed 28 Nov 2018 01:00 PM - Wed 28 Nov 2018 04:00 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 13 Nov 2018 12:00 PM
DARWIN NT
0 Remaining

Tue 13 Nov 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 13 Nov 2018 04:30 PM
DARWIN NT
Capacity: 20 10 Remaining

Tue 25 Sep 2018 09:00 AM - Tue 25 Sep 2018 12:00 PM
NORTHGATE QLD
0 Remaining

Sat 06 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Sat 06 Oct 2018 12:00 PM
MILES QLD
Capacity: 30 20 Remaining

Sat 13 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Sat 13 Oct 2018 12:00 PM
MERIDAN PLAINS QLD
Capacity: 30 23 Remaining

Sat 17 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Sat 17 Nov 2018 12:00 PM
IPSWICH QLD
Capacity: 30 10 Remaining

Tue 25 Sep 2018 01:00 PM - Tue 25 Sep 2018 04:30 PM
NORTHGATE QLD
0 Remaining

Sat 06 Oct 2018 01:00 PM - Sat 06 Oct 2018 04:30 PM
MILES QLD
Capacity: 30 27 Remaining

Sat 20 Oct 2018 09:00 AM - Sat 20 Oct 2018 12:30 PM
MERIDAN PLAINS QLD
Capacity: 30 29 Remaining

Sat 24 Nov 2018 09:00 AM - Sat 24 Nov 2018 12:30 PM
IPSWICH QLD
Capacity: 30 23 Remaining