Welcome to NAPCAN's Online Training Calendar.

Should you wish to attend any of the workshops listed, please follow the prompts to complete your registration.  To make your booking simpler, first time users will be asked to create a user account.  Your details will be retained for future use and you can log in to view your booking information.

Alternatively, if you have 15 people or more interested, you can plan a training workshop to suit your own schedule and in the location of your service.  Contact NAPCAN on 07 3287 3533 or via email at contact@napcan.org.au for a quote. 

We look forward to seeing you.


Showing first 38 results of 38:
Mon 25 Sep 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 25 Sep 2017 12:00 PM
CHARLEVILLE QLD
Capacity: 30 19 Remaining

Tue 26 Sep 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 26 Sep 2017 12:00 PM
COOROY QLD
Capacity: 30 20 Remaining

Wed 27 Sep 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 27 Sep 2017 12:00 PM
ROMA QLD
Capacity: 30 25 Remaining

Wed 27 Sep 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 27 Sep 2017 12:00 PM
WYNNUM QLD
Capacity: 30 11 Remaining

Fri 29 Sep 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 29 Sep 2017 12:00 PM
TARA QLD
Capacity: 30 23 Remaining

Wed 11 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 11 Oct 2017 12:00 PM
ACACIA RIDGE QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 26 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 26 Oct 2017 12:00 PM
CALOUNDRA QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 14 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 14 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
CLEVELAND QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 16 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 16 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
WEST END BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 30 22 Remaining

Mon 27 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 27 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
0 Remaining

Tue 28 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 28 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
MARYBOROUGH QLD
Capacity: 30 1 Remaining

Thu 30 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 30 Nov 2017 12:00 PM
KINGAROY QLD
Capacity: 30 26 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Mon 11 Dec 2017 12:00 PM
IPSWICH QLD
0 Remaining

Mon 25 Sep 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 25 Sep 2017 04:30 PM
CHARLEVILLE QLD
Capacity: 30 18 Remaining

Tue 26 Sep 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 26 Sep 2017 04:00 PM
COOROY QLD
Capacity: 30 24 Remaining

Wed 27 Sep 2017 01:00 PM - Wed 27 Sep 2017 04:30 PM
WYNNUM QLD
Capacity: 30 23 Remaining

Wed 27 Sep 2017 01:00 PM - Wed 27 Sep 2017 04:30 PM
ROMA QLD
Capacity: 30 24 Remaining

Fri 29 Sep 2017 01:00 PM - Fri 29 Sep 2017 04:30 PM
TARA QLD
Capacity: 30 24 Remaining

Wed 11 Oct 2017 01:00 PM - Wed 11 Oct 2017 04:30 PM
ACACIA RIDGE QLD
0 Remaining

Thu 26 Oct 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 26 Oct 2017 04:30 PM
CALOUNDRA QLD
Capacity: 30 5 Remaining

Tue 14 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 14 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
CLEVELAND QLD
Capacity: 30 15 Remaining

Thu 16 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 16 Nov 2017 04:00 PM
WEST END BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 30 27 Remaining

Mon 27 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 27 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
BUNDABERG QLD
Capacity: 30 14 Remaining

Tue 28 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Tue 28 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
MARYBOROUGH QLD
Capacity: 30 13 Remaining

Thu 30 Nov 2017 01:00 PM - Thu 30 Nov 2017 04:30 PM
KINGAROY QLD
Capacity: 30 28 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 01:00 PM - Mon 11 Dec 2017 04:30 PM
IPSWICH QLD
Capacity: 30 16 Remaining

Thu 05 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 06 Oct 2017 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 18 3 Remaining

Thu 12 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 13 Oct 2017 04:00 PM
FORBES NSW
Capacity: 25 1 Remaining

Thu 19 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 20 Oct 2017 03:00 PM
CAMPBELLTOWN NSW
Capacity: 10 7 Remaining

Wed 25 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Thu 26 Oct 2017 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 20 9 Remaining

Thu 26 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 27 Oct 2017 04:00 PM
MELBOURNE VIC
Capacity: 20 12 Remaining

Tue 07 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 08 Nov 2017 04:00 PM
HOBART TAS
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Tue 21 Nov 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 22 Nov 2017 04:00 PM
WAGGA WAGGA NSW
Capacity: 20 7 Remaining

Mon 04 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 05 Dec 2017 04:00 PM
TOOWOOMBA QLD
Capacity: 10 7 Remaining

Mon 11 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Tue 12 Dec 2017 04:00 PM
SURRY HILLS NSW
Capacity: 20 20 Remaining

Tue 12 Dec 2017 09:00 AM - Wed 13 Dec 2017 04:00 PM
BRISBANE QLD
Capacity: 20 18 Remaining

Thu 18 Jan 2018 09:00 AM - Fri 19 Jan 2018 04:00 PM
COWRA NSW
Capacity: 20 19 Remaining

Thu 05 Oct 2017 09:00 AM - Fri 06 Oct 2017 04:00 PM
BRANXTON NSW
Capacity: 30 0 Remaining
Fully Booked